Fantastic Fest 2013 Horror Winners Announced


Fantastic Fest is pleased to announce this year’s Fantastic Fest Award winners. After the jump, see who took home the awards under the “Horror Features” category.  For all of our reviews from the fest, click here.

  • Best Picture: Afflicted (directors Derek Lee and Clif Prowse)
  • Best Screenplay: Derek Lee and Clif Prowse (Afflicted)
  • Best Director: Derek Lee and Clif Prowse (Afflicted)
  • Best Actor: Jason David Brown (Septic Man)
  • Best Actress: Julia Garner (We Are What We Are)

For a complete list of winners, follow this link!

Stay up to date with the latest horror news by “liking” Shock Till You Drop’s Facebook page and following us on Twitter!