Official One-Sheet for Darren Bousman’s The Devil’s Carnival


The official one-sheet for Darren Bousman and Terrence Zdunich’s latest collaboration, The Devil’s Carnival, has arrived!  Screenings kick off next week as the film begins its tour around the country.

The film features twelve original songs by Zdunich and Saar Hendelman and stars Emilie Autumn, Dayton Callie, M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan of Slipknot, Briana Evigan, Sean Patrick Flanery, Maggie “Captain Maggot” Lally and The Blessed Contessa of The Bloody Crumpets, J. LaRose, Jessica Lowndes, Mighty Mike of Mini Kiss, internet star Hannah Minx, Ivan Moody of Five Finger Death Punch, and returning Repo! cast members Bill Moseley, Ogre of Skinny Puppy, Marc Senter, Paul Sorvino, Alexa Vega and Terrance Zdunich himself.

In The Devil’s Carnival, sinners are invited to a theme park where they endure the repetition of their transgressions.  What chances do a conniving kleptomaniac, a gullible teenager, and an obsessed father stand when facing their own moral failings?  Lucifer and his colorful cast of singing carnies invite you to grab a ticket to The Devil’s Carnival to find out! 

Head inside for a larger look at the poster.  Follow this link for theater/city and ticket information!