Director Attached to Unmasked Thriller

ON

Nasser Entertainment is moving forward on a new production entitled Unmasked.  The project is described as a psychological thriller in the vein of Fight Club and Eyes Wide Shut.  Geoffrey Sax has been brought in to direct.

The film tells the story of a man who enters into a dangerous, mysterious club to, according to Variety, “relive the worst day of his life.”

Now, why would he go and do a thing like that?

Peter Scott Vicaire penned the script; shooting is expected to begin later this year.

Source: Variety