Sneak Peek at ABC’s FlashForward


ABC has released this 2-minute sneak peek at “FlashForward,” premiering on Thursday, September 24th at 8/7c. Created by Brannon Braga and David S. Goyer, the new series stars Joseph Fiennes, John Cho, Jack Davenport, Zachary Knighton, Peyton List, Dominic Monaghan, BrĂ­an F. O’Byrne, Gabrielle Union, Courtney B. Vance, Sonya Walger and Christine Woods.

The show is about a mysterious global event that causes everyone to black out simultaneously for two minutes and seventeen seconds, and each person sees a glimpse of their lives six months from now. When they wake up, everyone is left wondering if what they saw will actually happen.