Scream Queens Debuts 15 Bloody Gorgeous Character Posters


Fifteen character posters from Scream Queens debut online

Fifteen character posters from Scream Queens debut online

Red is in this year as FOX (via EW) has debuted fifteen gorgeous (and bloody) character posters from their upcoming “Scream Queens,” a new comedy-horror anthology series from Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Ian Brennan and Dante Di Loreto, the executive producers of “Glee” and “American Horror Story.” Check them out in the gallery below!

The first episode will make it’s world debut screening at Comic-Con International on Saturday, July 11 at 9:15-10:15pm in Room 6DE.

Jamie Lee Curtis (Halloween), Emma Roberts (“American Horror Story: Freak Show”), Oliver Hudson (who replaces Joe Manganiello due to scheduling), Emmy Award and Golden Globe Award nominee Lea Michele (“Glee”), Academy Award nominee Abigail Breslin (Little Miss Sunshine, Zombieland, August: Osage County) and Keke Palmer (Akeelah and the Bee, “Masters of Sex”) will star in the limited series. Additionally, Grammy Award nominee and actress Ariana Grande will guest-star in a recurring role, as will Nick Jonas (“Kingdom”).

The first installment in the new anthology series revolves around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders, and will premiere September 22 on FOX.

“Scream Queens” is produced by 20th Century Fox Television in association Ryan Murphy Television. The series is co-created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Ian Brennan. Murphy, Falchuk, Brennan and Dante Di Loreto will serve as executive producers.