Orange is the New Black Season 2 Posters Revealed


Netflix has released new character posters for the second season of “Orange is the New Black,” premiering on Friday, June 6, 2014. A third season has also already been ordered by Netflix.

The second season of “Orange is the New Black” goes back behind bars for another sentence with the fearless, funny and unforgettable inmates of Litchfield prison. The series’ ensemble includes Taylor Schilling, Jason Biggs, Laura Prepon, Kate Mugrew, Danielle Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Natasha Lyonne, Taryn Manning, Laverne Cox, Michael Harney, Samira Wiley, Yael Stone and more. Lorraine Toussaint joins the cast in season 2 as Yvonne “Vee” Parker.

All 13 episodes of the series’ acclaimed first season are available for streaming now on Netflix.