The Weekend Warrior

We're Live Tweeting The Oscars!

Source: ComingSoon.net
February 22, 2013

The 85th Annual Academy Awards, now simply known as "The Oscars," take place on Sunday, February 24, live from the Dolby Theater in Hollywood, and ComingSoon.net's Oscar Warrior, Edward Douglas, will be live-tweeting the festivities starting at 6 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Pacific. Stay tuned on Sunday for how you can follow along here on ComingSoon.net!

The actual broadcast will air on ABC starting at 7 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Pacific, but if you're unable to watch it live, you can get all the winners as they're announced that night as well as read the Oscar Warrior's running commentary on the speeches and anything of interest.

Check back here on Sunday to find out how you can follow along and interact with the Oscar Warrior on Oscar night!




From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners