The Weekend Warrior

Predictions in 13 different categories
Friday, January 10, 2014 10:00 AM

ComingSoon.net's resident film critic on his 2013 faves
Thursday, January 9, 2014 10:53 AM

Preview and predictions for the weekend of January 10, 2014
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 9:23 AM

And why might that be?
Monday, January 6, 2014 7:39 AM

25 movies I can't wait to see in 2014!
Thursday, January 2, 2014 9:12 AM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of January 3, 2014
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 8:00 AM

25 crappy movies to avoid at all costs, maybe even for free
Monday, December 30, 2013 8:00 AM

A look at the 19 films still in the mix
Friday, December 27, 2013 8:00 AM

Predictions and preview for Christmas weekend
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 9:00 AM

A very unique perspective to this year's movies
Monday, December 23, 2013 7:00 AM

Returning for his sixth film with the Coen Brothers
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 4:15 PM

Wading through 2013's cinematic "abundance of riches"
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 1:00 PM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of Friday, December 20
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:00 AM

Airing on The CW on Thursday, January 16
Monday, December 16, 2013 11:15 AM

Awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on January 27
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:37 AM

Playing Cate Blanchett's half-sister in Blue Jasmine
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 7:00 AM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of Friday, December 13
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 10:30 AM

Los Angeles, Boston and NY Film Critics Online
Sunday, December 8, 2013 1:26 PM

Receives three awards for Best Picture, Screenplay and Jennifer Lawrence
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 5:30 PM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of Friday, December 6
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 12:00 PM

McConaughey and Brie Larson honored for their acting
Monday, December 2, 2013 8:45 PM

And what does that mean for the Oscars?
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 12:32 PM

Predictions and preview for Thanksgiving weekend
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:00 AM

Will this year's supporting actor Oscar go to another antagonist?
Friday, November 22, 2013 1:00 PM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of November 22, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:00 AM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of November 15, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 9:00 AM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of Friday, November 8
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 8:38 AM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of Friday, September 27
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:46 AM

Predictions and preview for the weekend of September 20, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:00 AM

A look at the effects of festival season on the Oscar race
Friday, September 13, 2013 2:18 PM

Previous   Next
Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners