Video News

Five Clips From The Other Guys

Source: Columbia Pictures
July 26, 2010 has received five clips from Adam McKay's The Other Guys, opening in theaters on August 6. The action comedy stars Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Michael Keaton, Steve Coogan, Ray Stevenson, Samuel L. Jackson, Dwayne Johnson, Rob Riggle and Damon Wayans Jr.

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners