TV News

First 10 Minutes of Teen Wolf Season 2

Source: MTV
May 18, 2012

MTV has released the first 10 minutes of the second season of "Teen Wolf," which premieres in two parts, with part one kicking off on Sunday, June 3 at 11:00 p.m. ET/PT, immediately following the "2012 MTV Movie Awards," and part two debuting the following night, on Monday, June 4, in its regularly scheduled 10:00 p.m. ET/PT timeslot.

You can still watch the trailer for Season 2 by clicking here.

"Teen Wolf" was developed by Jeff Davis (creator, "Criminal Minds") who also serves as executive producer. Additional executive producers include Marty Adelstein ("Prison Break"), Michael Thorn, René Echevarria ("Medium," "Castle"), Tony DiSanto and Liz Gateley. Russell Mulcahy (Highlander, Resident Evil: Extinction) is co-executive producer.

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners