TV News

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Gets a Full Season Order

Source: ABC
October 10, 2013

ABC has just announced a full season pick-up for their new series "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." With only three episodes under its belt, the show's first season has been extended to a full 22 episode order with the addition of a "back 9" order.

Marvel has also revealed that actor Titus Welliver will reprise his role of Agent Blake from the Marvel One-Shot "Item 47" and will appear in "FZZT," the upcoming sixth episode of the first season. Here's the description of that episode:

When floating bodies turn up, Coulson and the Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D must hunt down an elusive killer. No one is safe--not even the team--on "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." 

"Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." airs Tuesdays on ABC at 8 PM EST.

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners