Movie News

Final Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Poster Will be Broken Up

Source: Summit Entertainment
September 30, 2012

Summit Entertainment has announced that the final theatrical poster for the grand finale of their adaptation of Stephenie Meyer's The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2, will be revealed on Tuesday morning, October 2 at 9AM Pacific Time. Before that, five individual pieces of the poster will be revealed on the seven existing Facebook pages for the franchise over the 24 hours leading up to the big reveal.

Essentially, the poster will be broken up into five sections with each section revealed on Tuesday morning in different regional time zones with the schedule and location for each section as follows:

Monday, 1:00 PM PT (Tuesday, 8:00 AM - New Zealand)
Section #1 revealed at Facebook.com/TwilightMovie

Monday, 5:00 PM PT (Tuesday, 9:00 AM - Tokyo)
Section #2 revealed at Facebook.com/NewMoon

Monday, 9:00 PM PT (Tuesday, 8:00 AM Dubai)
Section #3 revealed at Facebook.com/Eclipse

Tuesday, 1:00 AM PT (9:00 AM London)
Section #4 revealed at Facebook.com/BreakingDawn

Tuesday, 5:00 AM PT (9:00 AM Buenos Aires)
Section #5 revealed at Facebook.com/EdwardCullen, Facebook.com/BellaSwan & Facebook.com/JacobBlack

Tuesday, 9:00 AM PT (North America)
Full, final poster revealed at Facebook.com/Twilight

In Breaking Dawn - Part 2, directed by Bill Condon, Bella, Edward & Jacob must assemble vampire covens from across the globe to counter the new threat of the ruling Volturi.

The Twilight Saga - Breaking Dawn Part 2 is scheduled for release on Thursday, November 15 at 10PM.





From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners