Sienna Miller Joins New Year’s Eve


Sienna Miller has joined the ensemble cast of Garry Marshall’s New Year’s Eve which includes Robert De Niro, Ashton Kutcher, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hilary Swank, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Sofia Vergara, Jessica Biel, Sarah Jessica Parker, Halle Berry and Zac Efron.

The movie will be set in New York and follows intertwining stories of characters trying to navigate their way through romance on New Year’s Eve.

New Line/Warner Bros. has set a December 9, 2011 release date for the thematic follow-up to Marshall’s Valentines Day.