Rosario Dawson and Lynn Collins Join Ten Year


Rosario Dawson and Lynn Collins have joined the ensemble cast of writer/director Jamie Linden’s Ten Year.

The cast for the Relativity Media project includes Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan, Kate Mara, Brian Geraghty, Justin Long, Anna Faris, Chris Pratt, Chris Pine, Anthony Mackie, Scott Porter and Oscar Isaac.

Ten Year is about friends reuniting a decade after their graduation.

The film, which starts shooting this month in New Mexico, is produced by Marty Bowen and Wyck Godfrey of Temple Hill along with Tatum and his 33andOut Productions partner Reid Carolin.