Casting Update For The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn


Summit Entertainment has revealed the names of eight new additions to the cast of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn. Though roles are not listed, the names include Olga Fonda (Love Hurts), Janelle Froehlich (“Hacienda Heights”), Masami Kosaka (The Runaways), Sebastiao Lemos (the Brazilian TV series “For├ža-Tarefa”), Amadou Ly (The Tested, The Bridge, Ty Olsson (2012), Wendell Pierce (Ray, “The Wire”) and Carolina Virguez (the Spanish TV series “Matalobos”).

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 is planned for release on November 18, 2011.

Left to right: Olga Fonda, Janelle Froehlich, Amadou Ly, Ty Olsson, Wendell Pierce and Masmi Kosaka