More Scream 4 Set Footage


ET Canada also visited the Scream 4 and aired their segment, which includes a bit more footage from behind-the-scenes.

Scheduled for an April 15, 2011 release, the Wes Craven-directed sequel stars Neve Campbell, David Arquette, Courteney Cox Arquette, Emma Roberts, Hayden Panettiere, Marielle Jaffe, Rory Culkin, Nico Tortorella, Erik Knudsen, Marley Shelton, Anthony Anderson, Adam Brody, Alison Brie, Mary McDonnell, Anna Paquin, Kristen Bell and Brittany Roberts.