Star Wars Celebration Future Filmmakers Live Blog and Closing Ceremony Live Stream

ON

Star Wars Celebration Future Filmmakers Live Blog and Closing Ceremony Live Stream

Star Wars Celebration future filmmakers live blog and closing ceremony live stream

Star Wars Celebration is coming to a close at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre, and starting at 4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT, the closing ceremonies and Future Filmmakers discussion panel will begin. Though the Future Filmmakers panel won’t be part of the live stream, our own Silas Lesnick will be live-blogging the event ahead of the Closing Ceremony live stream, both of which you can check out below!

Get a glimpse of what the future holds in the Star Wars galaxy when the Lucasfilm Story Group’s Pablo Hidalgo hosts a discussion with filmmakers Kathleen Kennedy, Kiri Hart, Rian Johnson (Star Wars: Episode VIII), and directing duo Chris Miller and Phil Lord (the untitled Han Solo Star Wars Story). The “Future Filmmaker Discussion,” set for Celebration Stage on Sunday, July 17, is sure to include some surprises and end the weekend on a high note.

Star Wars Celebration 2016 is Lucasfilm’s love letter to fans. The event will feature three fun filled days of costumes, exhibits, a vibrant, interactive show floor, screenings, exclusive merchandise, celebrity guests, panels, autograph sessions, fan-inspired activities, and other surprises celebrating all things Star Wars. Star Wars Celebration 2016 aims to deliver a landmark experience where memories are made, families brought together, old friends reunited, and new friendships formed — all in the setting of the ever-evolving Star Wars universe.