Live Webcast for The Social Network on Sunday


Columbia Pictures is doing a webcast event for David Fincher’s The Social Network on Sunday, September 26 from 2:30-4pm PT / 5:30-7pm ET. The event, hosted by Olivia Munn, will feature a live Q&A with stars Jesse Eisenberg, Justin Timberlake, Andrew Garfield, Armie Hammer and screenwriter Aaron Sorkin.

You can view the webcast using the player below. It will kick-off with a countdown with Olivia Munn, followed by the Q&A at 3pm PT / 6pm ET that will run for an hour. After the live event, the video player will re-run the live webcast once in full, followed by a shorter version of the chat playing continuously.

The Social Network hits theaters on Friday, October 1.