Second TV Spot for The Twilight Saga: New Moon


A second TV spot for The Twilight Saga: New Moon is now online and can be watched using the player below. The Chris Weitz-directed sequel, opening November 20th, stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Rachelle Lefevre, Billy Burke, Peter Facinelli, Nikki Reed, Kellan Lutz, Jackson Rathbone, Michael Sheen and Dakota Fanning.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"