The Final Theatrical Star Trek Poster


MySpace has debuted the final theatrical poster for J.J. Abrams’ Star Trek which you can view bigger by clicking on it below. Opening in conventional and IMAX theaters on May 8th, the anticipated film stars John Cho, Ben Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Winona Ryder, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Eric Bana and Leonard Nimoy.