The New Trailer for J.J. Abrams’ Star Trek !


Paramount Pictures has revealed the new trailer for director J.J. Abrams’ Star Trek, opening in theaters on May 8. Written by Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman, the film stars John Cho, Ben Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Winona Ryder, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Eric Bana, Leonard Nimoy, Marlene Forte and Jimmy Bennett.

You can watch the trailer here! will be attending a special presentation of footage with J.J. Abrams later this evening, so look for our report on it in the next day or so.