Quantum of Solace Trailer Debuts Monday!

ON

Moviegoers eager for their first look at Quantum of Solace, the highly anticipated MGM/Columbia Pictures release of EON Productions’ 22nd James Bond adventure, will be able to catch the new theatrical trailer for the film, featuring expanding footage of the film, on television and on the internet Monday, June 30th, and in theaters when it is attached to Columbia Pictures’ Hancock.

The trailer will make its debut on AOL.com (domestic) and MSN.com (international) in an exclusive two-hour window Monday morning, 9:00am – 11:00am PDT. The trailer will be dubbed or subtitled in 13 languages.

Following the exclusive online break, at 11:00am PDT (2:00pm EDT; 7:00pm London time), the trailer will be sent via satellite to media outlets worldwide.

Quantum of Solace will be released in the U.K. on October 31, 2008, in the U.S. on November 7, 2008, and around the world in November.