MTV Movie Awards Presenters Announced


MTV says that Lindsay Lohan, Anne Hathaway, Jack Black, Steve Carell, Robert Downey Jr., Seth Rogen, Megan Fox, Jennifer Hudson, Mark Wahlberg, James Franco, Rumer Willis, Brendan Fraser and Danny McBride are the first wave of presenters to be announced for the 2008 MTV Movie Awards, which will be broadcast LIVE from the Gibson Amphitheatre in Universal City, CA on Sunday, June 1st at 8pm/7c.

The presenters join previously revealed performers Coldplay and the Pussycat Dolls.

“Austin Powers” star Mike Myers will once again be slipping into the role of Movie Awards host.

Be sure to visit by May 23 to support your favorite nominees.