Reminder: Jackson & Del Toro to Hold Online Hobbit Chat!

ON

REMINDER: This is happening shortly! Be sure to check the time zones below to see what time it will start in your area. Don’t forget to register! The online chat will take place here.

We’ll let Weta do the talking for the hottest party invite yet this year…

An Unexpected Party

Peter Jackson and Guillermo del Toro invite you to a live internet chat about The Hobbit.

Peter and Guillermo would love to answer your questions and hear your comments about our new adventure into Middle-Earth. Please register to make sure you don’t miss out on the Unexpected Party and get regular updates on the movies.

Weta are excited to be hosting this one-hour live online chat on our website. Please check the start time for your time zone below:

Los Angeles (Pacific) – Saturday, May 24 at 1pm
New York (Eastern) – Saturday, May 24 at 4pm
London – Saturday, May 24 at 9pm
Paris, Berlin, Rome – Saturday, May 24 at 10pm
Sydney – Sunday, May 25 at 6am
Wellington, Auckland – Sunday, May 25 at 8am

Before you register, you can read Peter’s personal invitation here!

Now, to register and submit your question in advance, go here!

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"
monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"