New National Treasure Featurettes

ON has received two new featurettes on director Jon Turteltaub’s National Treasure: Book of Secrets, opening in theaters on December 21. The anticipated sequel, produced by Jerry Bruckheimer, stars Nicolas Cage, Jon Voight, Harvey Keitel, Ed Harris, Diane Kruger, Justin Bartha, Bruce Greenwood and Helen Mirren.

You can watch the featurettes here!