Danny Boyle’s Sunshine Poster!


ShockTillYouDrop.com has your first look at the new poster for director Danny Boyle’s Sunshine, opening on July 20. Written by Alex Garland, the sci-fi thriller stars Rose Byrne, Cliff Curtis, Chris Evans, Troy Garity, Cillian Murphy, Hiroyuki Sanada, Benedict Wong and Michelle Yeoh.

Click here to view the poster!