The Final Hairspray Poster


New Line Cinema has provided with the final one-sheet for Hairspray, coming to theaters on July 20. Directed by Adam Shankman, the musical stars John Travolta, Michelle Pfeiffer, Christopher Walken, Amanda Bynes, James Marsden and Queen Latifah.

Click the logo for the full poster!

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"