Need for Speed Debuts Eight New Character Posters


Eight new character posters from DreamWorks Pictures’ Need for Speed are now online and can be viewed below, courtesy of Yahoo! Movies. Directed by Scott Waugh (Act of Valor), the high-octane action thriller hits theaters this Friday, March 14.

Based on the most successful racing video game franchise ever, Need for Speed stars Aaron Paul, Imogen Poots, Dominic Cooper, Ramon Rodriguez, Rami Malek, Harrison Gilbertson, Scott ‘Kid Cudi’ Mescudi, Michael Keaton and Dakota Johnson.