Frank Miller’s New Spirit Blog!


Superhero Hype! has your exclusive first look at The Spirit writer/director Frank Miller’s ninth Production Blog in which he addresses the fans’ concerns about his adaptation of the Will Eisner comic. Opening December 25, the action-adventure-romance stars Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Eva Mendes, Sarah Paulson, Paz Vega, Jaime King, Dan Lauria, Stana Katic, Johnny Simmons and Louis Lombardi.

Go here to read the entry!