Untitled Kay Scarpetta Project

Release date: TBD

Studio: Fox 2000

Director:

MPAA Rating: N/A

Screenwriter:

Starring: Angelina Jolie

Genre:

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Plot Summary:

Based on author Patricia Cornwell's best-selling book series on medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. There are 17 Scarpetta novels, meaning a franchise is hoped for, but this film won't be tied to a specific Cornwell mystery title - The opera-loving coroner Scarpetta will be the lead in a suspense thriller in the vein of "The Silence of the Lambs" and "Seven."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"