The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

Release date: November 18, 2011

Studio: Summit Entertainment

Director: Bill Condon

MPAA Rating: PG-13 (for disturbing images, violence, sexuality/partial nudity and some thematic elements)


Starring: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Nikki Reed, Billy Burke, Dakota Fanning, Maggie Grace, Taylor Lautner, Elizabeth Reaser, Wendell Pierce, Joe Anderson, Mackenzie Foy, Lee Pace, Peter Facinelli, Jackson Rathbone, Ashley Greene, Kellan Lutz, Tracey Heggins, Noel Fisher, Rami Malek, Judi Shekoni, Omar Metwally, Andrea Gabriel, Angela Sarafyan, Marlane Barnes, Lisa Howard, Patrick Brennan, Guri Weinberg, Toni Trucks, Bill Tangradi, Erik Odom, Valorie Curry, Olga Fonda, Janelle Froehlich, Masami Kosaka, Sebastiao Lemos, Amadou Ly, Ty Olsson, Carolina Virguez

Genre: Drama, Thriller, Romance

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Official website:

Plot Summary:

"The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn" will be released as two separate films with the first of the two slated to be released in theatres on November 18, 2011. The project, based on the fourth novel in author Stephenie Meyer's "Twilight" series, is currently being written by Melissa Rosenberg with Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Stephenie Meyer producing. "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn" will start production in the fall. "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn" illuminates the secrets and mysteries of this spellbinding romantic epic that has entranced millions.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"