The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel

Release date:TBD

Studio:Paramount Pictures


MPAA Rating:N/A




Plot Summary:

Based on Michael Scott's six-part fantasy series "The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel." Scott's series follows fifteen-year-old twins Sophie and Josh as they adventure across several continents with the immortal alchemyst of the title, Nicholas Flamel. "The Alchemyst," "The Magician" and "The Sorceress" are the first three of Scott's books in the series published by Delacorte Press Books, an imprint of Random House, the fourth book, "The Necromancer," will be published in 2010.