The Raven Boys

Release date:TBD

Studio:New Line Cinema (Warner Bros. Pictures)


MPAA Rating:N/A



Genre:Drama, Thriller, Fantasy

Official website:

Plot Summary:

Based on Maggie Stiefvater's young adult novel "The Raven Boys," the book is the first in the four-title series "Raven Cycle" and is described as follows: "Blue Sargent, the daughter of the town psychic in Henrietta, Virginia, has been told for as long as she can remember that if she ever kisses her true love, he will die. But she is too practical to believe in things like true love. Her policy is to stay away from the rich boys at the prestigious Aglionby Academy. The boys there — known as Raven Boys — can only mean trouble."