The Fourth Realm: The Traveler

Release date:TBD

Studio:20th Century Fox


MPAA Rating:N/A




Plot Summary:

Based on reclusive author John Twelve Hawks' the Fourth Realm Trilogy--which consists of "The Traveler," "The Dark River" and "The Golden City." "Traveler" is set in a U.S. society run by a secret organization seeking to control the population via constant observation. Seeking to rebel against these constraints are an almost extinct group of people called Travelers, who can project their spirit into other dimensions, and their protectors, called Harlequins.