Star Wars: Episode VIII

Release date:December 15, 2017
(2D theaters and IMAX)

Studio:Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm

Director:Rian Johnson

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Andy Serkis, Benicio Del Toro, Laura Dern, Kelly Marie Tran

Genre:Action, Sci-Fi, Adventure

Official website:| | |

Plot Summary:

Rey took her first steps into a larger world in "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" and will continue her epic journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the continuing Star Wars saga.