Star Wars: Episode IX

Release date:December 20, 2019

Studio:Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm

Director:J.J. Abrams

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Daisy Ridley, Keri Russell, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver, Billy Dee Williams

Genre:Action, Sci-Fi, Adventure

Official website:| | |

Plot Summary:

"Star Wars: Episode IX" will conclude the third trilogy of Star Wars movies that began with "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" on December 18, 2015 and will continue on December 15 with "Star Wars: The Last Jedi."