Septimus Heap: Magyk

Release date:TBD

Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures

Director:David Frankel

MPAA Rating:N/A




Plot Summary:

Animated fantasy based on Angie Sage's seven-book series, which revolves around two babies switched at birth - a boy who's the seventh son of a seventh son and a girl destined to be a princess. The first book, "Septimus Heap: Magyk," was published in 2005, and three others have since been published, with the fifth, "Syren," due out in September 2009.