Made in America

Release date: July 11, 2014

Studio: Phase 4 Films

Director: Ron Howard

MPAA Rating: N/A


Starring: Jill Scott, Kanye West, Gary Clark Jr., Skrillex , Rita Ora, D'Angelo , Dirty Projectors, The Hives, Jay Z, Miike Snow, Janelle Monáe, Odd Future, Passion Pit, Pearl Jam, Run-D.M.C. , Santigold

Genre: Documentary, Music

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Plot Summary:

A celebration of both the unifying power of music and pursuit of the American dream, Made in America is an all-access backstage pass to the one-of-a-kind festival created by rap superstar Jay Z, and directed by Academy Award® winner Ron Howard. Featuring remarkable performances and fascinating backstage interviews with many of today’s biggest music stars, Made in America shows how one giant celebration of music can change people's lives.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"