London Has Fallen

Release date: October 2, 2015

Studio: Focus Features

Director: Babak Najafi

MPAA Rating: N/A

Screenwriters: , , ,

Starring: Radha Mitchell, Morgan Freeman, Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Angela Bassett, Melissa Leo, Sean O'Bryan, Jackie Earle Haley, Robert Forster, Charlotte Riley, Alon Aboutboul, Waleed Zuaiter

Genre: Action

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Plot Summary:

The story begins in London, where the British Prime Minister has passed away under mysterious circumstances. His funeral is a must-attend event for leaders of the western world. However, what starts out as the most protected event on Earth turns into a deadly plot to kill the world's most powerful leaders, devastate every known landmark in the British capital, and unleash a terrifying vision of the future. Only three people have any hope of stopping it: the President of the United States, his formidable Secret Service head (Gerard Butler), and an English MI-6 agent who rightly trusts no one.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"