Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Release date:June 22, 2018

Studio:Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment

Director:J.A. Bayona

MPAA Rating:PG-13 (for intense sequences of science-fiction violence and peril)


Starring:Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, James Cromwell, Ted Levine, Justice Smith, Geraldine Chaplin, Daniella Pineda, Toby Jones, Rafe Spall, BD Wong, Jeff Goldblum

Genre:Thriller, Action, Sci-Fi, Adventure

Official website:| | |

Plot Summary:

With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful franchises in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favorite characters and dinosaurs—along with new breeds more awe-inspiring and terrifying than ever before. Welcome to "Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom."