Jurassic World

Release date: June 12, 2015
(3D/2D theaters and IMAX)

Studio: Universal Pictures

Director: Colin Trevorrow

MPAA Rating: PG-13 (for intense sequences of science-fiction violence and peril)

Screenwriters: , , ,

Starring: Bryce Dallas Howard, Judy Greer, Chris Pratt, Ty Simpkins, Jake Johnson, Nick Robinson, Irrfan Khan, Vincent D'Onofrio, BD Wong, Omar Sy, Katie McGrath, Lauren Lapkus, Andy Buckley

Genre: Action, Sci-Fi, Horror, Adventure

Official website: | | |

Plot Summary:

This is a new sci-fi terror adventure set 22 years after the horrific events of the original "Jurassic Park."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"
monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"