Death Wish

Release date:November 20, 2017


Director:Eli Roth

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Bruce Willis, Vincent D'Onofrio, Dean Norris, Jack Kesy


Plot Summary:

A remake of the 1974 revenge classic "Death Wish." Charles Bronson starred in the original 1974 film as a New York man who turns vigilante following the murder of his wife. The original "Death Wish" received four sequels (all of which starred Bronson) over the course of the next two decades. Based on Brian Garfield’s original 1972 novel.