Chaos Walking

Release date: TBD

Studio: Lionsgate

Director: Robert Zemeckis

MPAA Rating: N/A



Genre: Drama

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Plot Summary:

Based on bestselling and award-winning novelist Patrick Ness' "Chaos Walking" trilogy, which includes "The Knife of Never Letting Go," "The Ask and the Answer" and "Monsters of Men."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"