Black Panther

Release date: July 6, 2018

Studio: Walt Disney Pictures, Marvel Studios


MPAA Rating: N/A


Starring: Chadwick Boseman

Genre: Action

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Plot Summary:

"Black Panther" first appeared in the pages of the "Fantastic Four" comic in 1966. The character is the king of a resource-rich fictional African country who becomes a superhero.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"