After Dark Horrorfest 2009

Release date: January 9, 2009

Studio: After Dark Films


MPAA Rating: N/A



Genre: Horror

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Official website:

Plot Summary:

"Autopsy," "The Broken," "The Butterfly Effect 3: Revelations," "Dying Breed," "From Within," "Perkins' 14," "Slaughter" and "Voices" make up the 2009 line-up of "8 Films To Die For." Horrorfest 3 plays January 9 – 15, 2009 on between 50 and 100 screens across the country.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"