After Dark Horrorfest 2007

Release date: November 9, 2007

Studio: After Dark Films


MPAA Rating: N/A



Genre: Horror

Duration: N/A

Copyright Holder: N/A

Copyright: N/A

Official website:

Plot Summary:

"Crazy Eights," "Lake Dead," "Borderland," "The Deaths of Ian Stone," "Mulberry Street," "Nightmare Man," "Tooth and Nail" and "Unearthed" make up the 2007 line-up of "8 Films To Die For." Horrorfest plays November 9 – 18, 2007 on over 300 screens across the country.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"