100 Cupboards

Release date:TBD



MPAA Rating:N/A



Genre:Fantasy, Family

Plot Summary:

Based on N.D. Wilson's children's fantasy trilogy, "100 Cupboards." The best-selling books, "100 Cupboards," "Dandelion Fire," and "The Chestnut King," were all released by Random House. The trilogy chronicles the incredible journeys of Henry York, who discovers that the old Kansas farmhouse he calls home harbors mysterious cupboards leading to worlds and dangers beyond his imagination. Surrounded by his quirky Uncle Frank and lovable Aunt Dotty, along with cousins Henrietta, Penelope, and Anastasia, Henry discovers his true self in the struggle against the deathless and once-imprisoned evil he has unwittingly unleashed into the worlds.