Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference Live Stream

ON

Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference Live Stream

Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference live stream

Ubisoft is showcasing new content from some of its highly-anticipated titles and announcing exciting new games at E3 today. The developer kicks things off today at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern with the Ubisoft E3 2018 Conference, live from the Orpheum Theater in Los Angeles. Check it out in the player below!

Set to be included in the presentation are Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, set in ancient Greece, the open-world space fantasy Beyond Good & Evil 2, the toy-based sci-fi game Starlink, The Division 2, open-world racing game The Crew 2, piratical naval-combat game Skull & Bones, the VR title Transference, and possibly a new Splinter Cell stealth game. The conference may also include information on ongoing titles such as Rainbow Six: Siege and For Honor, and maybe some downloadable extras for Far Cry 5.

What are you hoping to see during the presentation? Let us know in the comments below!

Check out the previous trailers from the E3 press conferences including:

– EA Play 2018 Trailers Including Battlefield V, Anthem, and More!
All the Xbox E3 2018 Trailers Including The Division 2 and Cyberpunk 2077!
– Bethesda E3 Showcase Trailers Including Elder Scrolls VI and More!
– Watch All the Square Enix E3 Showcase Trailers

Don’t forget to check back here later for the PlayStation at 6PM PT/9PM ET and then tomorrow Nintendo brings everything to a close, debuting their latest showcase at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET.

Box Office

Weekend: Sep. 20, 2018, Sep. 23, 2018

New Releases