Video Game News

The studio teams up with game companies for classic characters
Monday, July 21, 2014 12:13 PM

Available in September for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC
Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:28 PM

Coming to San Diego July 24 to 27
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1:32 PM

"It's showtime!"
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:39 AM

To mark the occasion of Bastille Day
Monday, July 14, 2014 11:34 AM

Lucina, Robin and Captain Falcon join the line-up
Monday, July 14, 2014 10:30 AM

Powered by Unreal Engine 4
Sunday, July 13, 2014 11:53 PM

Raiden will have three different variations
Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:36 PM

The game will have a panel at Comic-Con on July 25
Friday, July 11, 2014 9:12 AM

Starting July 17 for PlayStation systems and July 23 for Xbox systems
Thursday, July 10, 2014 12:39 PM

The animated film is set to hit Blu-ray and DVD in September
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 12:31 PM

Check out new video from the October 7 release
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 8:56 AM

Arriving for PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC November 4
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 8:22 AM

Shipping for PS3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One September 9
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 4:35 PM

Learn about the different versions of the game available
Monday, July 7, 2014 1:11 PM

Coming to the Xbox One on November 11
Sunday, July 6, 2014 12:32 AM

The visual style and motion capture for the game
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 12:51 PM

Represents a bridge between Dead Island and Dead Island 2
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 8:44 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners