Video Game News

A nasty surprise awaits you inside the Sevastopol space station
Friday, September 26, 2014 9:47 AM

Now available in stores
Friday, September 26, 2014 9:16 AM

The game is hitting consoles and PC on November 18
Friday, September 26, 2014 9:10 AM

The game will be available on February 24
Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:05 AM

Available on September 30 for the PS4, Xbox One and PC
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:23 AM

The campaign, multiplayer and Exo Survival
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:15 PM

Will include "Dead Kings" and "Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China"
Monday, September 22, 2014 11:46 AM

"An incredibly intense and an incredibly scary game"
Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:18 AM

Check out mute sniper character Quiet
Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:16 AM

Watch the official new Tokyo Game Show trailer
Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:21 AM

More than 100 million hours of online play in the first week
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:19 AM

The game will be available on October 7
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:56 AM

Coming on October 14
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:56 AM

Available on November 13
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 1:30 PM

Microsoft has acquired the franchise for $2.5 billion
Monday, September 15, 2014 8:02 AM

Watch a new trailer for the upcoming release
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:13 AM

Which one are you looking forward to?
Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:19 PM

The game is coming in 2015
Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:22 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners