Video Game News

More than 100 million hours of online play in the first week
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:19 AM

The game will be available on October 7
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:56 AM

Coming on October 14
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:56 AM

Available on November 13
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 1:30 PM

Microsoft has acquired the franchise for $2.5 billion
Monday, September 15, 2014 8:02 AM

Watch a new trailer for the upcoming release
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:13 AM

Which one are you looking forward to?
Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:19 PM

The game is coming in 2015
Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:22 AM

The most successful new video game franchise launch ever
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 8:21 AM

The game is coming on October 7
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 11:58 AM

Still coming September 30 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC and Steam
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 9:52 AM

Coming for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC
Monday, September 8, 2014 11:13 AM

Claire Redfield will be the lead playable character
Monday, September 8, 2014 10:04 AM

Coming to the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360
Friday, September 5, 2014 8:34 AM

The legendary series character is a pre-order exclusive
Friday, September 5, 2014 8:08 AM

Watch new footage from the October 24 release
Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:29 PM

The game hits stores on September 9
Thursday, September 4, 2014 12:38 PM

The game hits stores on November 4
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 12:33 PM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners